Ruins Of Camelot by G. Norman Lippert Coming Soon From Living Audio…

Hi folks, we’re really excited to announce that Ruins of Camelot, the magical novel by highly acclaimed Author G. Norman Lippert will soon be released in unabridged audio format.

It will be available from this Website in average and high quality as a DRM free download, and you will also be able to purchase it via Audible, Amazon, iTunes and Bardowl, (more places coming soon).

What’s It About?

As the kingdom of Camelot descends into complacency, an ambitiously sadistic madman known as Merodach advances his rogue armies, recruiting by the sword and threatening revolt. 18-year-old Princess Gabriella is the only one who understands the severity of the threat, but is powerless to convince her father or her brave commoner husband, Darrick.

With defeat all but certain, Gabriella sets out on a final, desperate quest. Her plan: to confront and defeat the madman Merodach before his armies can destroy everything she loves. Alone and on foot, she must cross the haunted magical wasteland known as the Tempest Barrens, where she is beset by mutant beasts, capricious magical creatures, and even the walking dead. In the end, wounded and hopeless, Gabriella finally confronts her nemesis and learns his final, horrible secret: he is not alone, and the forces he has allied with are far more powerful than anyone could have imagined.

Watch The Trailer Here!

Who Is G. Norman Lippert?

G. Norman Lippert is the Author of the official James Potter Series, which chronicles the adventures of Harry Potter’s son James as he begins his education at Hogwarts, the school of Witchcraft and Wizardry created by J K Rowling in the Harry Potter novels. The James Potter Series has been read by well over a million fans so far, and has been officially recognised by J K Rowling.

In 2014, Living Audio C.I.C. was granted permission by J K Rowling to produce high-quality full-length audio versions of the James Potter books, and we have released the first 2 titles in the series so far, James Potter and the Hall of Elders Crossing, and James Potter and the Curse of the Gatekeeper. The third book, James Potter and the Vault of Destinies, will be released in 2015.

The James Potter Series and Ruins of Camelot are narrated by up-and-coming audiobook narrator Jus Sargeant.

Share Button

Comments are closed.